Help!

Need…new…recipes…

I threw romaine lettuce, cheddar cheese, and a piece of flatbread into a bag and called it lunch for the umpteenth time today and thought, “I seriously need some new recipes.”

So please, if you have any suggestions: post! (Dishes not involving chicken are always a good thing. I don’t know why I have this bias against that particular meat; it’s not that I don’t like it, I do. It’s just that I never follow recipes when using it. It’s the “throw-together” meat, not something I take any care with.)

Thanks!

4 thoughts on “Help!

  1. 2 cups cooked maccaroni (elbows)
    2 hard boiled egg (sliced with hard boiled egg slicer)
    1 can (6 oz) of Albacore Tuna
    about 1/2 cup light mayonaisse (amount to taste)
    about 1 tablespoon of chopped sweet pickles
    2 green onions finely chopped
    salt & pepper to taste

    This is the best maccaroni salad EVER! I love it and you can double the recipe and have meals for days and days.

  2. 2 cups cooked maccaroni (elbows)
    2 hard boiled eggs (sliced with hard boiled egg slicer)
    1 can (6 oz) of Albacore Tuna
    about 1/2 cup light mayonaisse (amount to taste)
    about 2 tablespoons of chopped sweet pickles
    2 green onions finely chopped
    salt & pepper to taste

    This is the best maccaroni salad EVER! I love it and you can double the recipe and have meals for days and days.

Leave a Reply

